Happy Phonics Set 6 (5 Books + Audio CD/1片)

AU$44.40 AU$39.25

  • 作者:Michael Gough
  • 出版社:東華
  • 出版日期:2015/11/09
  • 語言:英文
  • 裝訂:平裝
  • ISBN:9789865632212
5 out of 5
SKU: 9789865632212 Category:


  Happy Phonics features six sets, each containing five books. Set 6 introduces diphthongs, Variant vowels and r-controlled vowels.


  .Story – Children are able to naturally acquire phonics rules within the story context and repetitive sentences.

  .Sound It Out – Blending exercises are arranged. Children are able to learn how to sound out a word.

  .Glossary – Core phonics words in the story are put in a glossary with authentic photos.

  .Exercise – This provides simple comprehension questions. Children are able to check if they understand the story.

  .Useful Expression – The core sentence pattern is demonstrated again within a life-related context.

  .Activity – A simple classroom activity is presented to reinforce children's language skills in an interactive way.

  5 Books (A Missing Crown/A Little Helper/Polite Judy/A Day at the Zoo/A Good Girl) +Audio CD/1片

Additional information

Weight 0.55 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Happy Phonics Set 6 (5 Books + Audio CD/1片)”

Your email address will not be published.